Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Dehon Pierre-Jacques

Alternate chairperson

Berckmans Patrick

Lemoigne Brigitte

Megalidis Dimosthenis


Comini Daniela

Debois Marc

Dewerpe Jean-Marc

Di Veroli Mauro

Falkenberg Ambrosio Carmen

Fiorino Luigi

Floren Annica

Mele Renato

Muscheidt Bettina

Papadopoulos Andreas

Pateron Christophe

Peksa-Blanchard Malgorzata

Pramann Roland

Barreiro Pardo Andres

Fine Guillaume

Lambert Sarah

Millot Pascal

Mouratidis Pavlos

Pakalin Sazan

Platton Guy

Russell Renata

Szczucka Natalia

Van Den Haute Laurent

Zafrakopoulos Vasileios

Alternate members

Baulain Pierre-Yves

Corrie Tom

Godina Javier

Koroknai Maria

Martin Susanne

Piccagli Augusto

Pilger Horst

Tabet Laurent

De Sousa Conceição Isabel

Salinas Francesca

Reference number: 
EPSO/AD/380/19 - AD7, EPSO/AD/380/19 - AD9

Last modified
15/06/2021 - 13:41