Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Gusa, Cornelia

Alternate chairperson

Galvez Via, Rafael

Lemoigne, Brigitte

Saliba, Paul


Brunet, Anne

Cujo, Sebastien

Fretwell, Christopher

Grelet, Frederic

Karbauskis, Gediminas

Klarskov, Annette

Kukulskis, Vladas

Lacroix, Claude

Magher, Cornel

Ramillon, Réka

Sjöberg, Nina

Alternate members

Bonetti, Fabio

Convens, Marc

De Brabander, Liesbet

Erker, Christian

Ferguson, Clare

Huk, Richard

Knoblach, Bernhard

Malisse, Jean-Pierre

Marvona, Anna

Reference number: 
EPSO/AST/143/17 - 1, EPSO/AST/143/17 - 2, EPSO/AST/143/17 - 3

Last modified
28/11/2018 - 13:20