Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board - Conference Operators

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Collins Magdalena

Alternate chairperson

Dehon Pierre-Jacques


Moya Alarcon Sergio

Deaux Marie-Agnes

Paruys Marc

Kontogianni Vasiliki

Moselund-Renno Liss

Ramillon-Torhany Reka-Zita

Cabanillas Gomez Sabrina

Fella Luciano

Alternate members

Mansutti Maximilien

Michel Jean-François

Delikari Anastasia

Hurtado De Llera Belen

Reference number: 

Last modified
18/02/2021 - 12:37