Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board - Armed Security and Protection Officers - Armed Security and Protection Officers

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Nardi, Alessio

Alternate chairperson

Caruso, Massimiliano

Le Glaunec, Jean-Stéphane


Philips, Raphael

De Giorgi, Alfredo

Valsesia, Nicoletta

Marin, Constantin

Domingues Camarinha Jony

Decuyper Sebastiaan

Barham, Derek Emilio

Ortega Montero Maria del Carmen

Bellomo, Joseph

Inclan Gonzalez, Antonio

Marvona, Anna

Westberg, Lena

Alternate members

Goedertier, Jan Andre

Mihaela Adelina Huminic Orzu

Galvez Via Rafael

Pladet, Philippe

Mincu, lolanda Maria

Gervasoni, Sergio

Garcia-Nieto, Miguel Angel

Oscilowska, Marzena

Bilic, Danko

Reference number: 
EPSO/AST-SC/07/18 - SC 1, EPSO/AST-SC/07/18 - SC 2

Last modified
30/09/2019 - 10:16