Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Wasbauer, Veronique

Alternate chairperson

Ahbe, Martin

Casalta, Sylvie

Dalpozzo, Luca

De Clercq, Guido

Dehon, Pierre-Jacques


Bloemendal, Jan

Bokor, Peter

Cayuela, Luc

Dajka, Bela

De Smet, Kris

Dionisi, Andrea

Fiorino, Luigi

Goll, Michael

Horvath, Agnes

Jacobi, Tobias

Kilgallen, Brian

Kovacs, Sandor

Le Borgne, Helene

Logar, Barbara

Menendez, Daniel

Orlandi, Maria Chiara

Pakalin, Sazan

Palmisano, Tiziana

Petrova Cerchia, Silvia

Piscoi, Paul

Plantady, Martial

Rademakers, Eline

Samsel, Anna

Serrano Jimenez, Marta

Tascon Cabrero, Ruben Ivan

Theocharis, Taxiarchis

Von Kietzell, Jan

Warnel, Joanna

Wiesner, Lale

Wolf, Michel

Alternate members


Reference number: 
EPSO/AD/392/21 - 1, EPSO/AD/392/21 - 2, EPSO/AD/392/21 - 3

Last modified
07/04/2022 - 12:38