Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Participating Universities

List of universities hosting EU Careers Ambassadors this academic year.

The list of universities follows a suggestion of the Member States. At the same time EPSO reserves the right to modify it.

Please check this page regularly.


  • Technical University of Crete
  • University of Thessaly
  • Νational and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  • University of West Attica
  • Democritus University of Thrace


  • Hellenic Mediterranean University
  • Hellenic Open University
  • Harokopio University of Athens
  • Panteion University
  • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki