Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Participating Universities

List of universities hosting EU Careers Ambassadors this academic year.

The list of universities follows a suggestion of the Member States. At the same time EPSO reserves the right to modify it.


  • Utrecht University
  • Leiden University
  • Maastricht University 
  • University of Amsterdam (UvA)
  • University of Groningen
  • Tilburg University
  • Radboud University
  • Delft University 
  • Erasmus University of Rotterdam