Skip to main content
European Commission logo

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Schram Josephus

Alternate chairperson

Bonnet Sandrine

Thenner Birgitt

Debille Godelieve

Le Glaunec Jean-Stéphane


Annemieke Vanlaer

Stoianova Iveta

Jarry Jean-Pierre

Beliard Elise

Quevy Frédéric

Lewandowski Richard

Alternate members

Lucza Gabriella

Majaniemi Janne

Gurabi Edina

Voss-Bacher Gabriele

Vega Bordell Javier Maria

Decoutere Dominiek

Post date: 13/06/2019 - 16:10

Publication of the invitation to the Assessment Centre in the candidates’ EPSO accounts: 27/05/2019

Approximate number of candidates invited to the assessment centre: 84

Minimum score needed to be admitted: 20​

Post date: 27/05/2019 - 16:20

Publication of admission results in candidates’ EPSO accounts: 25/02/2019

Number of candidates invited to the Assessment phase: 79

Talent Screener – minimum score needed to be invited to the assessment phase: 20​

Post date: 04/03/2019 - 15:13

Publication of admission (first phase) results in candidates’ EPSO accounts: 01/02/2019

Number of candidates admitted to the next phase of admission (Talent screener): 135

Post date: 11/02/2019 - 11:12