Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Publication of final selection procedure results in the candidates’ EPSO accounts: 22/11/2021

Number of candidates on the list: 24

Minimum score: 124​

The list will be published on our website within approximately one month of the publication of the final selection procedure results in the candidates' EPSO accounts.

Post date: 23/11/2021 - 15:55

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Gonzalez Gonzalez, Maria Marta

Alternate chairperson

Borkovcova, Petra
Jarecsni Laszlo


Achim, Elisabeta
Nicolas, Véronique
Rothbart, Kerstin
Perez Abad, José 
Sans I Boronat, Magdalena
Meijst, Willem 
Godart, Pascal
Gregoire, Emmanuel
Licata, Maria-Concetta
Moeneclaey, Ann
Girginov, Kiril
De Azevedo E Bourbon Maria João
SCHENK Anette, WALSH Donal
DARCHE Nathalie

Alternate members


Post date: 18/02/2020 - 15:31

Publication of the invitation to the Assessment Centre in the candidates’ EPSO accounts: 18/02/2020

Approximate number of candidates invited to the assessment centre: 52

Minimum score needed to be admitted: 33​

Post date: 18/02/2020 - 15:27

Publication of admission results in candidates’ EPSO accounts: 03/02/2020

Number of candidates invited to the Assessment phase: 52

Talent Screener – minimum score needed to be invited to the assessment phase: 33​

Post date: 05/02/2020 - 11:00

Publication of admission (first phase) results in candidates’ EPSO accounts: 02/12/2019

Number of candidates admitted to the next phase of admission (Talent screener): 336

Post date: 04/12/2019 - 11:52

Number of applications: 1025

Post date: 12/09/2019 - 16:06