Skip to main content
European Commission logo

EU institutions

The EU institutions are at the heart of the EU system. They were created by national governments to help them achieve the goals that they set out in the founding treaties and are the principal decision making bodies of the European Union.

EPSO selects candidates for the following EU institutions: European Parliament, European Council, Council of the European Union, European Commission, Court of Justice of the European Union (CJEU), European Court of Auditors (ECA), European External Action Service (EEAS), European Economic and Social Committee (EESC), European Committee of the Regions (CoR), European Ombudsman, European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS).

Brussels (Belgium)
Luxembourg (Luxembourg)